Moncton Magic 2017/2018 Schedule

Overall 11-10
Pct. .524
Conf. 10-9
Pct. .526
Streak Won 1
Home 6-3
Away 5-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Pts per game 105.0
FG % 43.6
3PT % 33.0
FT % 75.9
Reb per game 49.0
Ast per game 21.0
November
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 111-108
Moncton Magic B #
Inter-Squad
H
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 114-103
Saint John Riptide #
H
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 96-89
St. John's Edge ^
H
Thu Nov 23
at
Final
L, 120-116
Island Storm * ^
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 115-83
Island Storm * ^
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 112-94
Cape Breton Highlanders * ^
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 112-111
Cape Breton Highlanders * ^
H
December
Sun Dec 03
at
Final
L, 88-85
Island Storm * ^
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 104-93
Saint John Riptide * ^
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 109-102
Island Storm * ^
H
Thu Dec 14
at
Final - OT
W, 111-106
Halifax Hurricanes * ^
A
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
L, 110-84
Saint John Riptide * ^
A
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
W, 88-87
Cape Breton Highlanders * ^
A
Wed Dec 20
at
Final
W, 104-101
Cape Breton Highlanders * ^
A
Tue Dec 26
at
Final
L, 120-117
Island Storm * ^
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 100-99
Saint John Riptide * ^
H
January
Tue Jan 02
at
Final
L, 92-82
Saint John Riptide * ^
A
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 101-89
Windsor Express *
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 112-104
Niagara River Lions *
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
W, 123-108
Windsor Express *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final - 2OT
L, 147-146
London Lightning *
A
Sun Jan 14
at
Final
L, 97-94
Niagara River Lions *
A
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 110-99
KW Titans
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Start of 3rd
36-56
Cape Breton Highlanders * ^
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Island Storm * ^
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
7:00 PM
Halifax Hurricanes * ^
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
6:30 PM
St. John's Edge *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
6:30 PM
St. John's Edge *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
7:00 PM
Cape Breton Highlanders * ^
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
2:00 PM
Island Storm * ^
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
7:00 PM
Halifax Hurricanes * ^
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
7:00 PM
Saint John Riptide * ^
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
2:00 PM
Halifax Hurricanes * ^
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
7:00 PM
KW Titans *
H
March
Thu Mar 01
at
2:00 PM
Saint John Riptide * ^
A
Sun Mar 04
vs
2:00 PM
London Lightning *
H
Thu Mar 08
at
2:00 PM
Cape Breton Highlanders * ^
A
Thu Mar 15
at
7:00 PM
Halifax Hurricanes * ^
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
7:00 PM
Cape Breton Highlanders * ^
H
Thu Mar 22
at
7:00 PM
Halifax Hurricanes * ^
A
Thu Mar 29
at
7:00 PM
Saint John Riptide * ^
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
7:00 PM
Saint John Riptide * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division