Moncton Magic 2018/2019 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final - OT
W, 95-90
Cape Breton Highlanders #
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 113-88
Saint John Riptide #
H
Thu Nov 15
at
7:00 PM
Halifax Hurricanes *
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
7:00 PM
Halifax Hurricanes *
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
2:00 PM
Cape Breton Highlanders *
H
Fri Nov 23
at
6:30 PM
St. John's Edge *
A
Sun Nov 25
at
3:00 PM
St. John's Edge *
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
7:00 PM
Cape Breton Highlanders *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
7:00 PM
St. John's Edge *
H
Sun Dec 09
at
2:00 PM
Halifax Hurricanes *
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
7:00 PM
Halifax Hurricanes *
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
2:00 PM
Saint John Riptide *
H
Fri Dec 21
at
7:00 PM
Cape Breton Highlanders *
A
Wed Dec 26
at
7:00 PM
Cape Breton Highlanders *
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
7:00 PM
Island Storm *
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
7:00 PM
St. John's Edge *
H
Mon Dec 31
at
6:30 PM
Island Storm *
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
8:00 PM
London Lightning *
A
Fri Jan 04
at
8:00 PM
Windsor Express *
A
Sun Jan 06
at
3:00 PM
KW Titans *
A
Fri Jan 11
at
7:00 PM
Island Storm *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
7:00 PM
Halifax Hurricanes *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
Island Storm *
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
Saint John Riptide *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
London Lightning *
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Saint John Riptide *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM
St. John's Edge *
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
Saint John Riptide *
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
7:00 PM
Cape Breton Highlanders *
H
Mon Feb 18
at
2:00 PM
Halifax Hurricanes *
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
7:00 PM
Cape Breton Highlanders *
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
Island Storm *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
7:00 PM
Saint John Riptide *
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
2:00 PM
KW Titans *
H
Wed Mar 06
at
7:00 PM
Saint John Riptide *
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
7:00 PM
Island Storm *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
7:00 PM
Sudbury Five *
H
Sat Mar 16
at
7:00 PM
Cape Breton Highlanders *
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
7:00 PM
Windsor Express *
H
Thu Mar 21
at
8:00 PM
Sudbury Five *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
8:00 PM
KW Titans *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
Windsor Express *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference