Moncton Magic 2018/2019 Schedule

Overall 26-13
Pct. .667
Conf. 26-13
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 17-3
Away 9-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 39
Pts per game 105.2
FG % 46.1
3PT % 37.1
FT % 69.2
Reb per game 46.8
Ast per game 19.5
November
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
W, 121-94
Halifax Hurricanes *
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 104-78
Halifax Hurricanes *
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 118-110
Cape Breton Highlanders *
H
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
W, 95-91
St. John's Edge *
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 112-100
St. John's Edge *
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 102-89
Cape Breton Highlanders *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 80-75
St. John's Edge *
H
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
W, 95-91
Halifax Hurricanes *
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 105-96
Halifax Hurricanes *
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 93-86
Saint John Riptide *
H
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
L, 114-84
Cape Breton Highlanders *
A
Wed Dec 26
at
Final
L, 113-101
Cape Breton Highlanders *
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 116-102
Island Storm *
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 98-86
St. John's Edge *
H
Mon Dec 31
at
Final
W, 94-85
Island Storm *
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final - OT
L, 109-107
London Lightning *
A
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 110-102
Windsor Express *
A
Sun Jan 06
at
Final
L, 103-98
KW Titans *
A
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 108-91
Island Storm *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final - OT
W, 114-111
Halifax Hurricanes *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 110-103
Island Storm *
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 91-88
Saint John Riptide *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 119-112
London Lightning *
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 90-83
Saint John Riptide *
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 111-76
Saint John Riptide *
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 109-102
St. John's Edge *
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 105-102
Cape Breton Highlanders *
H
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
L, 100-91
Halifax Hurricanes *
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 111-103
Cape Breton Highlanders *
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 121-120
Island Storm *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 96-76
Saint John Riptide *
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 120-108
KW Titans *
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
W, 104-100
Saint John Riptide *
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - OT
W, 115-110
Island Storm *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 136-128
Sudbury Five *
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 117-93
Cape Breton Highlanders *
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 129-115
Windsor Express *
H
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
L, 127-120
Sudbury Five *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 127-103
KW Titans *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
Windsor Express *
A
* Conference